Staff List

 To contact a member of staff, please call reception and ask to speak to them.  Messages will be taken if they are not available.  Alternatively please email and your message will be forwarded to the member of staff.

Please make it clear if your message is absolutely urgent, alternatively the school undertakes to respond to all phone calls and emails from parents within 24 hours. 



Mr Mark Kingswood              Headteacher

Mr David Heard                         Senior Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Annette Cameron           Assistant Headteacher

Mr Tom Hibbs                              Assistant Headteacher


Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs      Annette Cameron      DSL 1

Mrs      Rachael Bennett          DSL 2

Mr        David Heard                   DSL 3

Miss     Bex O’Sullivan              DSL 4


Mrs      Séverine Mourey         Senior Teacher

Miss     Bex O’Sullivan               Senior Teacher


Mrs      Amrit Khuttan               SENCO


Heads of Year (HOY)

Mrs      Séverine Mourey         Head of Year 7

Mrs      Lisa Loch                           Head of Year 8

Miss     Sarah Lound                   Head of Year 9

Ms       Tania Hoskins                 Head of Year 10

Miss     Bex O’Sullivan              Head of Year 11


Heads of Department (HOD)

Miss     Bex O’Sullivan              Art and Photography

Mrs      Sarah Ferry                     English KS3

Mrs      Sarah Erskine                English KS4

Miss     Debs    Lovelock           History/Sociology/PORSCHE

Mr       Sebastian Ballard         Geography

Mrs      Nicke Jones                    Mathematics

Mrs      Séverine Mourey        MFL

Mrs      Victoria Crowe             Performing Arts

Mr       Martyn Jackson            Physical Education

Mr       Ian Mullenger                Science

Mr       Robert Strachan           Technology

Mr       Paul Finch                         Vehicle Technology


Teaching Staff and Subject(s)

Mrs      Nicole Barnfield           English

Mr       Robin Bryan                     Science - Assistant Head of Department

Mrs      Annette Cameron      History

Mr       Steve Colvin                    Science

Mr       Wayne Crutchley         Maths

Miss     Eleanor German          Music

Mrs      Yvonne Goodwin        Maths

Mr       David Heard                   Music

Mr       Tom Hibbs                        Geography/Food Technology

Ms       Tania Hoskins                 Maths/Health and Social Care

Mr       Barry Lawrence             Technology

Mrs      Lisa Loch                           Spanish

Miss     Sarah Lound                   Art/Textiles

Mr       Kevin Maultby                Science

Mrs      Nadine Owen                 Intervention

Ms       Elektra Papachristu     English

Mr       Andrew Poole                 Geography (NQT)

Miss     Lucy Reeder                   PE (NQT)

Mr       Maj Rehman                     English

Mr       Craig Rowland                PE

Mrs      Judith Schutte                English

Mr       Madan Shrestha             Maths

Miss     Nicola Spain                    English

Miss     Rachael Speed               Geography (NQT)

Mrs      Joanne Tulip                    History

Mr       Connor Ward                  PE (NQT)

Ms       Hayley Wright                Drama


Support Staff

Mrs      Fiona   Anderson          Administrative Assistant

Mrs      Rachel Bennett             Family Support Worker, DSL

Mr       Pieter Botha                    Caretaker

Mrs      Rosie Cayless                 LSA/EAL Co-ordinator

Mrs      Marjatta Charles          Student Support Worker Years 8 and 9/First Aider

Mr       Colin Costello                  Site Manager

Mrs      Tracey Crewdson         Exams Officer/Fire Co-ordinator/First Aider

Mrs      Julie Fox                             Receptionist

Mrs      Angela Hambleton       LSA

Mrs      Kathryn Haynes            Reprographics Officer/LSA

Miss     Hayley Inskip                 Caretaker

Mrs      Paula Kenny                    HLTA

Ms       Carrie Kirk                        Lunchtime supervisor

Mr       Barry Lawrence             Technology/Art Technician

Mrs      Rachel Lewis                   Science Technician

Mrs      Sue Murdoch                  LRC Manager and Careers Co-ordinator

Mrs      Heather Perkins           Student Support Worker Year 7/First Aider

Mrs      Claire Poltock                Assistant SENCO

Mrs      Cindy Reynolds             PA to Headteacher

Mr       James Seaney                  Caretaker

Mr       Drew Sidaway                 Network Manager

Mrs      Beverley Sloper             Senior Science Technician

Mrs      Kate Southwood           Finance Manager/first aider

Miss     Annette Straker            Technology Technician

Mrs      Nicky Symons                 LSA and Literacy Co-ordinator

Mrs      Anne Tapp                         Finance Assistant/First Aider

Miss     Michaela Tripp               Data Manager

Ms       Debbie Walters              Student Support Worker Years 10 and 11/First Aider

Mrs      Nadine West                   LSA


 Catering Staff HC3S

 Kerry  Percy   Manager

 Marie Morris

 Samantha Phimister  

 Sandra Watson          

 Angelica Williams