Pastoral System

 

A strong pastoral system is the key element of any great school. 

We are conscious that you are entrusting us with your most precious possession - we want your child to feel totally safe and supported at school, as well as experiencing exciting lessons and extra-curricular opportunities each day.  We have strengthened our pastoral system for 2020-21 and have a Head of Year and a Student Support Worker for each year group. 

Should you have any questions or concerns at all, please contact the staff below:

 

Year 7

Miss Mourey - Head of Year  s.mourey@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Perkins - Student Support Worker h.perkins@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Year 8 

Ms Hoskins - Head of Year 8  t.hoskins@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Miss Crewdson - Student Support Worker r.crewdson@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Year 9

Mrs Loch - Head of Year 9  s.loch@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Charles - Student Support Worker m.charles@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Year 10 

Miss Lound - Head of Year 10  s.lound@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Jerrom - Student Support Worker  l.jerrom@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Year 11 

Miss O'Sullivan - Head of Year 11  r.osullivan@fernhill.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Walters - Student Support Worker  d.walters@fernhill.hants.sch.uk