Staff List

 To contact a member of staff, please call reception and ask to speak to them.  Messages will be taken if they are not available.  Alternatively please email and your message will be forwarded to the member of staff.

Please make it clear if your message is absolutely urgent, alternatively the school undertakes to respond to all phone calls and emails from parents within 24 hours. 



Mr Mark Kingswood              Headteacher

Mr David Heard                         Senior Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Annette Cameron           Assistant Headteacher

Mr Tom Hibbs                              Assistant Headteacher


Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mr        David Heard                   DSL

Mrs      Rachel Bennett            Deputy DSL

Mrs      Annette Cameron      Deputy DSL

Miss     Bex O’Sullivan              Deputy DSL


Miss      Séverine Mourey        Senior Teacher

Miss     Bex O’Sullivan               Senior Teacher


Mrs      Amrit Khuttan               SENCO


Heads of Year (HOY)

Miss    Séverine Mourey        Head of Year 7

Mrs     Tania Hoskins                Head of Year 8

Miss    Lisa Loch                           Head of Year 9

Ms       Sarah Lound                    Head of Year 10

Miss    Bex O’Sullivan              Head of Year 11


Heads of Department (HOD)

Miss     Bex O’Sullivan               Art and Photography

Ms        Laura Balcombe           English 

Miss     Debs Lovelock              History/Sociology/PORSCHE

Mr         Sebastian Ballard        Geography

Mrs       Nicke Jones                    Mathematics and Computing

Miss      Séverine Mourey       MFL

Mrs       Victoria Crowe            Performing Arts

Mr         Martyn Jackson           Physical Education

Miss     Molly Gregory              Science

Mr         Robert Strachan         Technology


Teaching Staff and Subject(s)

Mr       Robin Bryan                    Science - Assistant Head of Department

Mrs     Annette Cameron       History

Ms       Sarah Pook                      Technology

Mr       Wayne Crutchley         Maths

Mrs    Sarah Ferry                       English - Assistant Head of Department

Mr       Paul Finch                         Vehicle Technology

Mrs    Yvonne Goodwin          Maths

Mr      David Heard                     Music

Mr      Tom Hibbs                         Geography/Food Technology

Ms      Tania Hoskins                  Maths/Health and Social Care

Mr       Barry Lawrence             Technology

Mrs     Lisa Loch                            Spanish

Miss    Sarah Lound                    Art/Textiles

Mr        Ian Mullenger                 Science

Mr        Darren Loader               Science

Ms        Jennifer Newell             Design Technology

Mrs      Nadine Owen                 Intervention

Mr        Craig Rowland               PE

Mrs      Judith Schutte               English

Mr        Madan Shrestha           Maths and Computing - Assistant Head of Department

Miss     Rachael Speed              Geography 

Mrs      Joanne Tulip                   History

Miss    Lari Williams                   PE

Mr       Connor Ward                  PE 

Ms       Hayley Wright                Drama


Support Staff

Mrs      Fiona   Anderson          Administrative Assistant

Mrs      Rachel Bennett             Family Support Worker, DSL

Mr        Pieter Botha                    Assistant Caretaker

Mrs      Rosie Cayless                 LSA/EAL Co-ordinator

Mrs      Marjatta Charles          Student Support Worker Year 9/First Aider

Mr        Colin Costello                 Site Manager

Miss     Rebecca Crewdson     Student Support Worker Year 8/First Aider

Mrs      Tracey Crewdson         Exams Officer/H&S and Fire Co-ordinator/First Aider

Mrs      Julie Fox                             Receptionist

Mrs      Angela Hambleton       HLTA

Mrs      Kathryn Haynes            Reprographics Officer/LSA

Miss     Hayley Inskip                  Assistant Caretaker

Mrs      Lisa Jerrom                       Student Support Worker Year 10/First Aider

Mrs      Paula Kenny                     HLTA

Ms        Carrie Kirk                        Lunchtime supervisor

Mr        Barry Lawrence             Technology/Art Technician

Mrs      Rachel Lewis                   Science Technician

Mrs      Sue Murdoch                  LRC Manager and Careers Co-ordinator

Mrs      Heather Perkins           Student Support Worker Year 7/First Aider

Mrs      Claire Poltock                Assistant SENCO

Mr         Ian Reeder                      Assistant Caretaker

Mrs      Cindy Reynolds             PA to Headteacher

Mrs      Sarah Say                           LSA

Mr       Drew Sidaway                 Network Manager

Mrs      Beverley Sloper             Senior Science Technician

Mrs      Kate Southwood           Finance Manager/first aider

Miss     Annette Straker            Technology Technician

Mrs      Nicky Symons                 LSA and Literacy Co-ordinator

Miss    Pavla Teclova                   LSA

Miss    Michaela Tripp               Data Manager

Mrs      Nadine West                   LSA


 Catering Staff HC3S

 Kerry  Percy   Manager

 Marie Morris

 Samantha Phimister  

 Sandra Watson          

 Angelica Williams