Latest News

      Calendar
      Title and navigation
      <<<February 2017>>>
      February 2017
       MTWTFSS
      630 31 1 2 3 4 5
      76 7 8 9 10 11 12
      813 14 15 16 17 18 19
      920 21 22 23 24 25 26
      1027 28 1 2 3 4 5
      116 7 8 9 10 11 12
      EventStart timeEnd time
      Half Term Monday 20 Feb 2017 Friday 24 Feb 2017

      Headteacher's Welcome

      Thank you for visiting our website, I hope you find it useful. Fernhill is a small and friendly school in Farnborough. We have just around 620 students and enjoy getting to know them well. We are a vibrant and exciting place to learn and work with the achievements of students at the heart of everything we do . We believe in educating the whole child to develop well-rounded young citizens and hope that every day is one which contains new and rewarding experiences that will help students to achieve their goals in life. Click here to read more...


      Forthcoming Events

      Letters home this week - click here

      Monday 20th – Friday 24th February – Half-Term

      Monday 27thFebruary – Friday 10th March – Year 11 Mock Exams

      Tuesday 7th March – Author Visit Chris Bradford – Year 7

      Wednesday 8th March – International Woman’s Day (selected Year 10)

      Monday 13th March – Photography GCSE examinations begin

      Monday 13th March – Ecoland Trip to 6th Form (selected Year 7)

      Thursday 16th March – Specialist Studies Information Evening

      Friday 17th March – Comic Relief Day

      Wednesday 29th, Thursday 30th and Friday 31st March - School Performance of OLIVER.